(Your shopping cart is empty)
External links 




Brit-Pet

Promote your Page too


Return to Sieve Litter Tray System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 13, 2017
: Donna Johnson from TREUDDYN, FLINTSHIRE United Kingdom  
I bought one tray system at the supreme show in October, just to try. Well I could see how much time, and money I was saving in one week. I have two 3 year old Bengals, and had three litter trays around the house. I now have two of the tray systems, I also ordered the extra base trays (watch the video) it makes life easer. I leave the base tray for 3 days then clean, and put the dust out in the garden. If you follow instructions it works. Fantastic Thank you for bringing this system to GB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sieve litter tray system December 1, 2017
: Linda Bostock from Liskeard, Cornwall United Kingdom  
I recommend these trays to everyone. They are so easy to use and very economical. It pays for itself many times over with the saving you make on not having to buy so much litter and there is no mess. I put a plastic bin liner in the tray and once I've shaken it through, I just lift it out and take it to the compost heap. I shake it through as needed but only have to empty it once a week. I find that the cheap wood pellets from pets at home; £5 a bag, work well and there's no odour. A bag lasts months! Best purchase I ever made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oz Litter Tray update 2017 November 19, 2017
: Regina Clayton from Garth, Powys, Wales  
Been using this product since 2014. With 21 cats I was spending a fortune on litter. Got  2 initially then another 2. When I saw big onesand kitten size were available bought one of each. Delighted. With kitte size, what is really outstanding is the sieve tray has pop up handles which makes removing to clean base so simple.
The large tray  enabled me to take away two normal size trays and just use this one. As a result, I am saving on litter. Although recommended to empty every 2 days, with so many cats still (18) I do empty twice daily although the tray is so deep it's not really necessary, but I like to keep things as clean as possible.  Both these new products are truly wonderful and cannot recommend highly enough. Just ordered another jumbo as just 2 of these without normal or kitten size should do me now.
Not enough space to say how marvellous the trays are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra large tray November 15, 2017
: Julie Edwards from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
I am so pleased with this tray system.  We purchased the extra large for our Maine coon kitten so it would be big enough when he's fully grown.
We have the tray in our lounge and I'm only changing the bottom every 3rd day ( removing solids straight away) and there is no smell at all.
I will never go back to the old fashioned tray and litter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 2, 2017
: Josephine Rommell from Hull, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Being new to being owned by a cat I tried a few different types of litters and trays, including the very expensive '*self cleaning, electric' one.  For the quality of the trays - one tray/one sieve - and a hood I did not feel the cost was that expensive, they seem to me very strong and robust.  Prior to the experiment with the '*unmentionable' item, I had spent about £6 per week on crystal litter. I am now spending about £6 per two months on wood pellet litter and getting no smell from the loo at all.  I do find picking up the tray and shaking hard to do so I lift one end and use the shovel to work the dust through the sieve. Thanks Jilly Eames for supplying them and my new friends for advise on going onto using them. Only wish I had listened to you all sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Litter Trays July 10, 2017
: Kathryn Hey - Gatita Ragdolls & Devon Rex from Consett, County Durham United Kingdom  
As a cat breeder with more than the average size cat family I am absolutely delighted that I was recommended these trays by a friend and fellow breeder. I have just ordered my fourth and probably not last tray. They are study, well made, easy to clean, and nicely designed trays so very good before I even get to how economical they are for me. Wood chip litter is so reasonable to buy but was never practical for me before but these trays have made it possible to recoup my initial purchase outlay within a couple of weeks All my cats and even very young kittens seem very happy to use them as they stay cleaner and fresher due to the unique design. I will be recommending to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant litter tray system July 9, 2017
: Andree Hayter from Wimborne, Dorset United Kingdom  
Absolutely delighted with this litter tray system which was recommended by the breeder of our new Birman kitten.

I ordered the first one so the new arrival would have something familiar to use but started using it as soon as it arrived for our other 2 Birman house cats.

The difference to that 'catty' smell, no tracking, easy cleaning and obviously the economic advantages made me order another one straight away.

This is definitely money well spent and the initial outlay will be recouped in no time.

My only regret is not finding this system sooner and I would recommend it to any cat owner.

Thanks Jilly


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 1, 2017
: Anonymous Person from Watford, Herts United Kingdom  
We bought this product on the recommendation of our Maine Coon breeder.  It is a great size, easy to clean and no odours!  The wood pellet litter is a good price for such a large bag and we would not hesitate to recommend this Eco Pet Litter Tray to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product June 18, 2017
: Rachel Tatler from STOURBRIDGE, West Midlands United Kingdom  
What a fantastic product, well worth the cost.  So easy to clean , saves money on purchasing litter and best of all no mess outside the tray. Will definitely be ordering some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sieve litter trays May 21, 2017
: Holymoorside cattery from Chesterfield , Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I can't believe how this tray system has made a huge difference to cleaning out the litter tray,
We thought we would give them a go, Thankyou so much jilly for this fantastic product, have built up my cattery gradually with these trays,
I strongly recommend anyone to try a couple of trays I always have a spare tray under the system,
You won't look back😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items