(Your shopping cart is empty)
External links 




Brit-Pet

Promote your Page too


Return to Sieve Litter Tray System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oz Litter Tray update 2017 September 23, 2017
: Regina Clayton from Garth, Powys, Wales  
I found this product in 2014. With 21 cats I was spending a fortune on litter. Bought  2 initially then another 2.
I wrote above 4 years ago.  When I saw very big ones were available, plus kitten ones, I bought one of each. Delighted. I had worried that the kitten one might be too small - I dont have any kittens but a few very small cats, but size not that much smaller than normal, but less deep.What is really outstanding is that the sieve tray has pop up handles which makes removing to clean base so simple.

The large tray  enabled me to take away two normal size trays and just use this one. As a result, I am saving on litter. Although recommended to empty every 2 days, with so many cats still (18) I am in the habit of cleaning twice daily although the tray is so deep it's not really necessary, but I like to keep things as clean as possible.  Both these new products are truly wonderful and cannot recommend highly enough.
Not enough space to say how marvellous the trays are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 2, 2017
: Josephine Rommell from Hull, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Being new to being owned by a cat I tried a few different types of litters and trays, including the very expensive '*self cleaning, electric' one.  For the quality of the trays - one tray/one sieve - and a hood I did not feel the cost was that expensive, they seem to me very strong and robust.  Prior to the experiment with the '*unmentionable' item, I had spent about £6 per week on crystal litter. I am now spending about £6 per two months on wood pellet litter and getting no smell from the loo at all.  I do find picking up the tray and shaking hard to do so I lift one end and use the shovel to work the dust through the sieve. Thanks Jilly Eames for supplying them and my new friends for advise on going onto using them. Only wish I had listened to you all sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Litter Trays July 10, 2017
: Kathryn Hey - Gatita Ragdolls & Devon Rex from Consett, County Durham United Kingdom  
As a cat breeder with more than the average size cat family I am absolutely delighted that I was recommended these trays by a friend and fellow breeder. I have just ordered my fourth and probably not last tray. They are study, well made, easy to clean, and nicely designed trays so very good before I even get to how economical they are for me. Wood chip litter is so reasonable to buy but was never practical for me before but these trays have made it possible to recoup my initial purchase outlay within a couple of weeks All my cats and even very young kittens seem very happy to use them as they stay cleaner and fresher due to the unique design. I will be recommending to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant litter tray system July 9, 2017
: Andree Hayter from Wimborne, Dorset United Kingdom  
Absolutely delighted with this litter tray system which was recommended by the breeder of our new Birman kitten.

I ordered the first one so the new arrival would have something familiar to use but started using it as soon as it arrived for our other 2 Birman house cats.

The difference to that 'catty' smell, no tracking, easy cleaning and obviously the economic advantages made me order another one straight away.

This is definitely money well spent and the initial outlay will be recouped in no time.

My only regret is not finding this system sooner and I would recommend it to any cat owner.

Thanks Jilly


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 1, 2017
: Anonymous Person from Watford, Herts United Kingdom  
We bought this product on the recommendation of our Maine Coon breeder.  It is a great size, easy to clean and no odours!  The wood pellet litter is a good price for such a large bag and we would not hesitate to recommend this Eco Pet Litter Tray to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product June 18, 2017
: Rachel Tatler from STOURBRIDGE, West Midlands United Kingdom  
What a fantastic product, well worth the cost.  So easy to clean , saves money on purchasing litter and best of all no mess outside the tray. Will definitely be ordering some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sieve litter trays May 21, 2017
: Holymoorside cattery from Chesterfield , Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I can't believe how this tray system has made a huge difference to cleaning out the litter tray,
We thought we would give them a go, Thankyou so much jilly for this fantastic product, have built up my cattery gradually with these trays,
I strongly recommend anyone to try a couple of trays I always have a spare tray under the system,
You won't look back😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Famtastic Litter Tray System May 4, 2017
: Sharon Casey from Pencaitland, East Lothian United Kingdom  
The initial cost is offputting but I have to say that these trays are worth every penny, apart from the saving on my litter bill, there is less waste which means less trips to the recycling centre.  There is very little tracking of loose litter and no smell at all to urine soaked litter.  Also the trays are very easy to clean.
Having Maine Coons I purchased the extra large Maxi Tray system hoping my boys would fit in, I'm very happy to say there have been no "over the edge accidents".  
I like these trays so much that I have changed over to them completely and have had no problems with my cats, they have used them from day one.
Many thanks Jilly.
Sharon ~ Spirritz Maine Coons


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More great trays March 11, 2017
: Mandy Symonds from Churchover, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Jilly. Just wanted to thank you for the trays and hoods I collected from the show. The covered trays are by far the best we have ever had so sturdy my lot jump on them and usually hooded trays end up with broken tops as they can't take the weight these have no problem standing up to weight of a fully grown Siberian boy. The large trays are great too. Will be talking to you again soon about some more four more needed in the main part of the house then the kitten room then the cattery to sort out. In the long run because of their quality, durability and the saving on litter let alone time doing the trays they are far more cost effective than any other tray I have had.  See you soon and thanks again.Mandy Radzimierz Siberians

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I'd bought then years ago!! February 28, 2017
: Louise Pye from Barry, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
I first came across a mention of the Brit-Pet trays a couple of years or so ago. I was quite interested but, as the owner of two older British Shorthairs who dislike change, decided not to purchase any at that time.

Fast forward to three months ago, with an additonal three cats and two kittens in our household, I took another look. My husband balked at the cost so I purchased just two of the hooded tray systems to trial (and to convince my other half). They were an instant success. The cats and kittens took to them immediately. We are using much less wood pellets, and the trays are so solid and smell much cleaner.

My first order arrived on a Monday and I was so pleased (and the husband so convinced) that I ordered 2 more systems on the Friday of the same week. When the second order arrived I had a queue of cats waiting impatiently while I set the systems up as they all wanted to be the first to "christen" them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items