(Your shopping cart is empty)
External links 




Brit-Pet

Promote your Page too


Return to Sieve Litter Tray System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever July 15, 2018
: Anonymous Person from Near Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom  
I don’t ever write a review but I thought I would for this! I’ve saved so much money! Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over the Moon July 12, 2018
: The Lodge Luxury Cat Hotel Boston  
We have now started using this system at the Lodge luxury cat hotel in Boston Lincolnshire we trialled it for a week and we are over the moon with the results we have now gone onto the system fully it is environmentally friendly very clean system so glad that we found it 😻❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of time and money saved June 14, 2018
: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
I started out by purchasing two Brit Pet litter trays for a multi cat household. I found them so easy to use that i’ve Since purchased another two hooded trays and two maxi trays. Not only have these trays saved me lots of time they have also already saved me money on wood pellets, I realised how much good wood litter I ended up throwing away before with normal conventional litter trays. Would highly recommend and i’m sure i’ll be purchasing some more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
With four cats the trays paid for themselves. June 14, 2018
: Catr Dad from North West, UK  
We have four cats and as you can imagine go through industrial amounts of wood pellet litter. We bought one to try and it saved us so much litter we bought another with the money we saved.
We also now use the sieves with our foster cats. It's reduced the litter use and saves time cleaning the litter trays, so we have more time to spend doing the enjoyable parts of fostering cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brit-pet hooded tray April 24, 2018
: Anonymous Person from Tameside United Kingdom  
Like most, I was reluctant to spend so much on a litter tray but I am so glad I took the plunge. I have more than the average number of cats and thus more than the average number of litter trays to clean. Exchanging just 1 tray for a Brit-pet already seems to have made a difference. Just whip out the solids and give the tray a good shake and you're good to go. No more endless sifting through pellets to shake out the dust, trying not to breathe in the dust. As sturdy as any other tray on the market, I really am so pleased with my new purchase and only wish I'd swapped to the Brit-pet system earlier. So far I've found their customer service to be excellent with Jilly always happy to answer any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra large sieve litter tray system April 17, 2018
: Jemma Clark from Bury st edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I ordered a extra large system to try with my cats and was so impressed with it that i brought one more plus a standard size one. They are fantastic for my maine coons. Perfect size and well made. Will last years no doubt! Im also saving money by using much less wood pellet litter. I will be recomending Brit-Pet to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product April 9, 2018
: Amanda from Wellingborough, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I have 2 of these - best litter trays ever! So easy to keep clean and save a fortune as litter is not wasted when scooped out with the waste. I recommend using a liner under tge sieve - just makes cleaning a bit easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 4, 2018
: Diane Stanton from Walsall, West midlands United Kingdom  
Best thing I Eva done getting one of these no mess at all and so clean pelletts haven't changed I can't state enough how good they are and my little bsh smudge likes it to thanks so much I'll deffo be getting another one if these I advice anybody to get one they are brill thanks so much xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Litter trays ...one year on February 3, 2018
: Adele Almond from Wetherby, N yorks United Kingdom  
I decided to wait one year before giving my review ,I wanted to put them to the test ,being stacked un stacked ,being washed outside in hot and freezing temperatures ,being dropped ( by accident) ,
Well they have passed with flying colours and they still look brand new ,they have saved me a absolute fortune on litter and as sad as it sounds transformed my life ...no creeping in at the tip with sacks of used litter ...dreading being turned away ,no stacks of smelly litter hanging about ,the cats took to them straight away ....a good shake of the tray gives you that just made litter tray look , love the way the scoop hooks on the unit .
Jilly has been so helpful and she even found me a place which does Verdo horse bedding pellets at just over £5 a sack ...bargain .
They are not magic you have to shake and rake them as needed but you soon get into a habit of doing it .
Just FABULOUS X

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Litter Tray January 31, 2018
: Farzana Patel from Preston , Lancashire United Kingdom  
I have successfully been using the sieve litter tray for the past couple of years for my Nutella, whom I adopted from Cats Protection. Having made the decision of getting Nutella a friend, Truffle from RSPCA. I knew I had to purchase the sieve litter tray from Brit-Pet. I’m happy and both of my cats are happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items