(Your shopping cart is empty)
External links 




Brit-Pet

Promote your Page too


Return to Sieve Litter Tray System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra large sieve litter tray system April 17, 2018
: Jemma Clark from Bury st edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I ordered a extra large system to try with my cats and was so impressed with it that i brought one more plus a standard size one. They are fantastic for my maine coons. Perfect size and well made. Will last years no doubt! Im also saving money by using much less wood pellet litter. I will be recomending Brit-Pet to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product April 9, 2018
: Amanda from Wellingborough, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I have 2 of these - best litter trays ever! So easy to keep clean and save a fortune as litter is not wasted when scooped out with the waste. I recommend using a liner under tge sieve - just makes cleaning a bit easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 4, 2018
: Diane Stanton from Walsall, West midlands United Kingdom  
Best thing I Eva done getting one of these no mess at all and so clean pelletts haven't changed I can't state enough how good they are and my little bsh smudge likes it to thanks so much I'll deffo be getting another one if these I advice anybody to get one they are brill thanks so much xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Litter trays ...one year on February 3, 2018
: Adele Almond from Wetherby, N yorks United Kingdom  
I decided to wait one year before giving my review ,I wanted to put them to the test ,being stacked un stacked ,being washed outside in hot and freezing temperatures ,being dropped ( by accident) ,
Well they have passed with flying colours and they still look brand new ,they have saved me a absolute fortune on litter and as sad as it sounds transformed my life ...no creeping in at the tip with sacks of used litter ...dreading being turned away ,no stacks of smelly litter hanging about ,the cats took to them straight away ....a good shake of the tray gives you that just made litter tray look , love the way the scoop hooks on the unit .
Jilly has been so helpful and she even found me a place which does Verdo horse bedding pellets at just over £5 a sack ...bargain .
They are not magic you have to shake and rake them as needed but you soon get into a habit of doing it .
Just FABULOUS X

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Litter Tray January 31, 2018
: Farzana Patel from Preston , Lancashire United Kingdom  
I have successfully been using the sieve litter tray for the past couple of years for my Nutella, whom I adopted from Cats Protection. Having made the decision of getting Nutella a friend, Truffle from RSPCA. I knew I had to purchase the sieve litter tray from Brit-Pet. I’m happy and both of my cats are happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLoud Ten Cat Hotel, Oxfordshire January 27, 2018
: Gail Pursey from Bampton, Oxfordshire  
I first purchased one brit-pet litter tray to trial out of curiosity, having already recently purchased new "other brand" trays for my Cat Hotel, I wasnt really interested in replacing them all again, however after a few days of using the one brit-pet tray, i just wanted to change them all, so I did, it sounds a bit silly to do so, however it has saved me so much time and reduced litter waste enormously having these they have paid for themselves and I wouldnt change to anything else now. I also choose to use wood litter pellets anyway because they are biodegradable so its good for the environment too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny! January 20, 2018
: Helen Dawson from Stirling, Stirlingshire United Kingdom  
I recently purchased 2 Extra Large Maxi, one Cat Kitten (for my 2 smaller cats who avoid large trays) and one sieve system. All 12 of my adopted cats transferred to the sieve system without issues. Price was a concern for me and delayed my purchase.  The products are sturdy and well made, the ease of cleaning  saves me an hour a day, and the  lack of tracking make this a great investment. I found using the shovel to work the dust through the sieve easier than shaking it.  I haven't stopped smiling since they arrived and wish I had purchased them sooner.  I cannot recommend Brit Pet trays highly enough.  The cats are still playing in the sturdy packing box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed January 9, 2018
: from SW London  
I purchased my first Sieve litter tray system at the Maidstone and Medway show in December-not thinking it would work.  I started using it a few days ago and am amazed I have 2 adult Burmese and a 4 month old kitten-I gave up using wood litter because of the tracking but with this system the litter stays in the tray! Yes really-very little tracking. Early days but so far excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic system January 3, 2018
: Sam Borthwick from Rosewell, Midlothian United Kingdom  
I bought a few trays and have just gotten the extra large tray as one of my kittens has out grown the smaller ones. Great customer service and fab service as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tray system December 18, 2017
: Neil Bevan from Sevenoaks, Kent United Kingdom  
Excellent product. This will save you both time and money. We are very happy with the Brit-Pet tray system. Customer service with this company is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items