(Your shopping cart is empty)
External links 




Brit-Pet

Promote your Page too


Return to Sieve Litter Tray System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product October 18, 2018
: Julie Hubbard  
Fantastic product. Very economical to use. A bag of pellets has lasted over a month already. So easy to clean. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pleased with this system October 18, 2018
: Carla Newberry  
Carla Newberry reviewed Brit-Pet – 5 star

I am so pleased with this litter system. No more changing the wood litter every few days and no more dreaded tracking through the house. So easy to use and keep clean. Jilly delivered great customer service and would highly recommend any cat owner to purchase one of the systems. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Litter Tray August 25, 2018
: Tracey from Farnborough, Hampshire United Kingdom  
This litter tray system is great, I have been using for a couple of months now and it really does save you time and money, it’s so quick and easy to clean. I bought one to start with and then when I got a new kitten got another and a spare base tray which I find makes it a lot easier, as previously I was finding it awkward to find somewhere to put the sieve tray when cleaning the base, but with a spare tray you can just put the sieve tray straight in there while you clean the other and no mess on the floor and then they all stack nicely together.  I then alternate the spare tray between the two.  The wood pellets are so economical too and there is no odour.  A really brilliant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever July 15, 2018
: Anonymous Person from Near Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom  
I don’t ever write a review but I thought I would for this! I’ve saved so much money! Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over the Moon July 12, 2018
: The Lodge Luxury Cat Hotel Boston  
We have now started using this system at the Lodge luxury cat hotel in Boston Lincolnshire we trialled it for a week and we are over the moon with the results we have now gone onto the system fully it is environmentally friendly very clean system so glad that we found it 😻❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of time and money saved June 14, 2018
: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
I started out by purchasing two Brit Pet litter trays for a multi cat household. I found them so easy to use that i’ve Since purchased another two hooded trays and two maxi trays. Not only have these trays saved me lots of time they have also already saved me money on wood pellets, I realised how much good wood litter I ended up throwing away before with normal conventional litter trays. Would highly recommend and i’m sure i’ll be purchasing some more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
With four cats the trays paid for themselves. June 14, 2018
: Catr Dad from North West, UK  
We have four cats and as you can imagine go through industrial amounts of wood pellet litter. We bought one to try and it saved us so much litter we bought another with the money we saved.
We also now use the sieves with our foster cats. It's reduced the litter use and saves time cleaning the litter trays, so we have more time to spend doing the enjoyable parts of fostering cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brit-pet hooded tray April 24, 2018
: Anonymous Person from Tameside United Kingdom  
Like most, I was reluctant to spend so much on a litter tray but I am so glad I took the plunge. I have more than the average number of cats and thus more than the average number of litter trays to clean. Exchanging just 1 tray for a Brit-pet already seems to have made a difference. Just whip out the solids and give the tray a good shake and you're good to go. No more endless sifting through pellets to shake out the dust, trying not to breathe in the dust. As sturdy as any other tray on the market, I really am so pleased with my new purchase and only wish I'd swapped to the Brit-pet system earlier. So far I've found their customer service to be excellent with Jilly always happy to answer any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra large sieve litter tray system April 17, 2018
: Jemma Clark from Bury st edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I ordered a extra large system to try with my cats and was so impressed with it that i brought one more plus a standard size one. They are fantastic for my maine coons. Perfect size and well made. Will last years no doubt! Im also saving money by using much less wood pellet litter. I will be recomending Brit-Pet to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product April 9, 2018
: Amanda from Wellingborough, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I have 2 of these - best litter trays ever! So easy to keep clean and save a fortune as litter is not wasted when scooped out with the waste. I recommend using a liner under tge sieve - just makes cleaning a bit easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items